Published: Capture My Arizona 2014 Calendar

From nearly 60,000 photo submissions and 800,000 votes, I am very excited to find out that my image “Grand Canyon Mules” was selected and published in the “Capture My Arizona 2014 Calendar”. You can see the image at: http://www.capturemyarizona.com/photos/702546

This was an image that I captured while visiting at the Grand Canyon in October 2008 and captured with a Canon 40D when mules were coming back to the stables from a long day on the Bright Angel Trail.

This calendar is an Arizona photography wall calendar by the photographers and residents of Arizona:

http://www.capturemyarizona.com/awards/published-photographer-capture-my-arizona-2014-calendar

One thought on “Published: Capture My Arizona 2014 Calendar

  1. Pingback: Awarded Photo of the Day on CaptureMyArizona.com | Studio Laurent Photography & Design

Leave a comment

