Hello World!… and Welcome to my blog :)

Thanks for coming by and visiting my new blog! I’m really excited about this new medium of communication but also a bit worried… who has time to keep one of these up??… I promise to give it my best and truly hope that one of my favorite quote from Joey Tribiani doesn’t come true… “I figured I’d have like, time alone with my thoughts but, ya know, it turns out I don’t have as many thoughts as you’d think.”

I promise I have good intentions of keeping you updated with what is happening in the life of Studio Laurent.

Check back soon for more posts as this blog will be updated weekly… I hope!

2 thoughts on “Hello World!… and Welcome to my blog :)

  1. Leanna

    Hey Laurent
    Congrats, I am also starting mine soon. Hopefully I will have it up by next week. I am already thinking of subjects to write about. Hope I can stick to it. It seems overwhelming, all of the stuff you need to know! Anyways, congratulations!
    Leanna

    Like

Leave a comment

